Thursday, September 26, 2013

Giveaway: Leading Man by Benjamin Svetkey


That's right! It's giveaway time! I'm very excited to announce that I have FIVE COPIES of Leading Man by Benjamin Svetkey to giveaway to my followers! This is a fantastic book and, if you don't believe me, just check out my review right here. Here's a bit more about the book....

Leading Man
By Benjamin Svetkey
Release Date: September 3, 2013
Source: Publisher
Summary: In the tradition of David Nicholls and Nick Hornby comes a hilarious, bittersweet, heartwarming debut novel about love of all kinds: first, unrequited, delusional, obsessive, and, ultimately, the kind that lasts. A VINTAGE CONTEMPORARIES ORIGINAL

At 26, Maxwell Lerner thinks he has his whole life figured out. He's got the girl-his high-school sweetheart Samantha. He's got the job-low-level reporter for a prestigious national magazine. He even lives with aforementioned girl in a walk-up studio apartment in the West Village. Life is sweet. Until his aspiring actress girlfriend leaves him for his childhood hero, Johnny Mars, who, as action adventurer "Jack Montana," features in some of Max's favorite movies. Getting dumped for one of his idols sets Max off on a dual mission: to get inside the glamorous world Samantha left him for, and to win her back. But when Samantha's perfect life takes an unexpected turn, Max gets more of an education, in life and in love, than he bargained for.




Giveaway Details
Five people will have the chance to win a copy of Leading Man. Just fill out the rafflecopter right here or below! US residents only. Giveaway ends 9/30

7 comments:

  1. Hello welcome. We are from tristed online gambling site agent who have always provided some of the best and most trusted gambling sites for all of you. Here I will again recommend some online gambling sites that are very worthy for you to try. Because I am sure you will be satisfied if you join this online gambling site that I would recommend.

    If you want to join the site I will recommend to you. please just enter at a collection of the best and most trusted online gambling sites

    after you click on the link earlier then you will automatically go to my website page. This website provides several qq or online poker gambling sites, of course, with the best quality. And even already have a trusted predicate.

    So what are you waiting for and want to find another one. If the best is in front of you. Please join us immediately. We will always guarantee your satisfaction. And we believe you are unlikely to be disappointed. Because many have succeeded in getting what they want. Maybe you yourself understand what I'm talking about, okay?

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...