Thursday, September 26, 2013

Giveaway: Leading Man by Benjamin Svetkey


That's right! It's giveaway time! I'm very excited to announce that I have FIVE COPIES of Leading Man by Benjamin Svetkey to giveaway to my followers! This is a fantastic book and, if you don't believe me, just check out my review right here. Here's a bit more about the book....

Leading Man
By Benjamin Svetkey
Release Date: September 3, 2013
Source: Publisher
Summary: In the tradition of David Nicholls and Nick Hornby comes a hilarious, bittersweet, heartwarming debut novel about love of all kinds: first, unrequited, delusional, obsessive, and, ultimately, the kind that lasts. A VINTAGE CONTEMPORARIES ORIGINAL

At 26, Maxwell Lerner thinks he has his whole life figured out. He's got the girl-his high-school sweetheart Samantha. He's got the job-low-level reporter for a prestigious national magazine. He even lives with aforementioned girl in a walk-up studio apartment in the West Village. Life is sweet. Until his aspiring actress girlfriend leaves him for his childhood hero, Johnny Mars, who, as action adventurer "Jack Montana," features in some of Max's favorite movies. Getting dumped for one of his idols sets Max off on a dual mission: to get inside the glamorous world Samantha left him for, and to win her back. But when Samantha's perfect life takes an unexpected turn, Max gets more of an education, in life and in love, than he bargained for.




Giveaway Details
Five people will have the chance to win a copy of Leading Man. Just fill out the rafflecopter right here or below! US residents only. Giveaway ends 9/30

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...